December 13


The 9 Feng Shui areas of the Bagua map

By Carolyn

December 13, 2010

Bagua Map, feng shui, happiness, healthy relationship, wealthy mindset

Using Feng Shui to Transform Your Home and Life
Feng Shui, an ancient Chinese practice, includes nine specific areas to consider when decluttering and decorating your home. Whether you’re planning a full home makeover or just a quick refresh, these tips will come in handy!

  1. Prosperity
  2. Fame
  3. Career and Travel
  4. Love and Relationships
  5. Family
  6. Health
  7. Creativity and Children
  8. Knowledge and Skills
  9. Helpful People and Friends

Discovering these specific areas in your home and their corresponding impact on your life can be fascinating. Keep in mind that Feng Shui isn’t a magic solution to all of life’s problems. Incorporating it into your life requires patience and small changes. Take it step by step and adapt to the different energies. In my next posts, I’ll delve into each section in more detail. So, have some fun with it and give it a try!

Lots of love & light, C xox
Over de auteur

Meet yours truly, a savvy female investor who caught on to the Bitcoin craze way back in 2018. After doing some Marie Kondo magic on my house and selling things that no longer sparked joy, I had some cash to play around with. Little did I know, my hunch for this top-notch asset would pay off big time! Now, I'm living my best life, stacking up Satoshis every week and HODL-ing on tight! Cheers to living an abundant, happy & healthy lifestyle! 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Begin met het opruimen van je kledingkast en doe mee met de 5 daagse challenge